Other Links
THE LIONS CLUB OF BRIDPORT
Home About Us Fundraising Events Welfare Membership Gallery Youth Contact Us
OTHER LION LINKS Home ©The Lions Club of Bridport 2013 Webmaster: Peter Garlick


Our Email Addresses:

General Enquiry:

Secretary@bridportlionsclub.org

Membership:

Membership@bridportlionsclub.org

Welfare:

Welfare@bridportlionsclub.org

Lions Club of Bridport President:

President@bridportlionsclub.org

Trustees:

Trustees@bridportlionsclub.org

Webmaster:

Webmaster@bridportlionsclub.org

PRO:

Pro@bridportlionsclub.org


If you would like to speak to a lion directly, please call: 0845 833 7409

Twitter - @bridportlions

Contact Us - Membership, Donations, Welfare, Information, General Enquiry.

Below you will find different ways to contact us. If you would like to contact us, please click the appropriate email address below. If you would like to send a donation, please contact the president. Alternatively you can contact us via telephone or by tweeting us.

You could always pop along to one of our events where members will be willing to discuss the organisation and what we do for people not just locally but internationally.